Corland Comapny


About Corland
Quality Control
Products
Online Quote
Contact Us
nodot.gif (42 bytes)


A d d r e s s:


Corland Company
327 South Isis Avenue
Inglewood, California 90301


Tel: 310.670.3720     -     Fax: 310.670.3717


Click here for Map & Directions.


Contact by e-mail:


Sales:

Dennis Gardner - dennis@corland.com

Jimmy Chang - jimmy@corland.com

Jack Kronick - jackk@corland.com

Jay Plata - jay@corland.com

Anna Stith - anna@corland.com

Kevin Gardner - kevin@corland.com

Richard Guyer - rich@corland.com


General Sales (Order Desk) - sales@corland.com


Accounting Payable: - accounting@corland.com


Expedites / Follow-Up: - cs@corland.com


Q.C. DEPT: - qc@corland.com




[ About Corland ] [ Quality ] [ Product Line ] [ Quote by e-mail ] [ Contact Us ]
Corland Company, Inc. 327 South Isis Ave. Inglewood, CA 90301 - USA
Copyright © 2010 by Corland Co. & Inverselogic, Inc. All rights reserved.
Reproduction of this publication in any form without prior written permission is forbidden.